home_02.jpginsulated_03.jpgcold_04.jpgprefab_05.jpgcontainers_06.jpgspecialized_07.jpgcontact
pic_1
Contact us
line

Contact us for a quotation, or for any queries regarding our manufacturing process/materials.

Office:
Tel: +27 21 945 1070/1
Fax: +27 21 949 9943
Mail: info@coolmaintenance.com


Cape Town Sales:
Franco Arnott:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: franco@coolmaintenance.com
Carika Ras:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: carika@coolmaintenance.com
Yusuf Williams:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: yusuf@coolmaintenance.com
Abe Jacobs:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: abe@coolmaintenance.com
Rochelle Rhoda:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: reception@coolmaintenance.com


Port Elizabeth Sales:
Jacques Borman:
Tel: 041 461 2766
Mail: jacques@coolmaintenance.com
Franco Arnott:
Tel:  021 945 1070
Mail: franco@coolmaintenance.com


Specialised Containers:
Cassiem Adams:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: cassiem@coolmaintenance.com


Health & Safety:
Michael Britz:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: michael@coolmaintenance.com


Procurement/Buying:
Angus Lewis:
Tel: 021 945 1070
Mail: angus@coolmaintenance.com

Debtors:
Rochelle Moore:
Mail: rochelle@coolmaintenance.com


Creditors:
Cobus Haasbroek:
Mail: cobus@coolmaintenance.com


Project Manager:
Riaan Carelse:
Mail: riaan@coolmaintenance.com


General Manager:
Christo Kotze:
Mail: Christo@coolmaintenance.com


Address details:

Cape Town:
9 Isotope St | Stikland | Cape Town | 7530
PO Box 2978 | Somerset West | 7129 | South Africa

Port Elizabeth:
Buick Street | Markman Wells Estate | Port Elizabeth | 6000 | South Africa

 

Get In Touch

Please complete the form below and we'll get in touch.
 
Name
Tel / Cell
Email Address
Confirm Email Address
Please select relevant topics
Insulated Panels
Cold Rooms
Pre-fab Structures
Containers
Specialised Products
Description

 

line
footer